

Commissioner Marilyn Brown • Commissioner Paula Brooks • Commissioner John O'Grady President

FRANKLIN COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

January 12, 2015

Pledge of Allegiance

1. BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Resolution No. 18-15

Resolution electing the President of the Franklin County Board of Commissioners for the 2015 term of the Board (Board of Commissioners)